Digital Teaching Fellow program

Awardees: Dan Smail (FAS), Ann Blair (FAS), Rowan Dorin (FAS)

Summary: Awardees will expand the digital teaching fellow program from one to at least seven departments in the humanities and social sciences, pairing students with faculty to develop a variety of course-related digital projects, encouraging pedagogical experimentation in digital active learning, multi-media assignments, and unique faculty-student collaboration.